British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Herne Bay
branch

Banner

Meetings 2017

We meet on the third Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2017 programme is as follows:

Wednesday 18 January

AGM, members' plant sales and donated auction

Wednesday 15 February

Mexican miniatures – Philip Andrews

Wednesday 15 March

Small opuntiads – Tony Roberts

Wednesday 19 April

Gymnocalycium – Graham Evans

Saturday 29 April

South East Cactus Mart,
Swalecliffe Community Centre
Full details

Wednesday 17 May

Continental nurseries and collections – Ian Woolnough

Wednesday 21 June

Closed show – Judge Hazel Taylor

Wednesday 19 July

Argentina and Chile, part 2 – Mike Partridge

August

No meeting

Wednesday 20 September

Mexico and Madagascar – Paul Klaassen

Wednesday 18 October

American nurseries and collections – Stuart Riley

Wednesday 15 November

Hunting Lithops – Chris Ayres

Wednesday 20 December

Christmas party