Meetings 2021

We meet on the third Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2021 programme is shown below. For the present meetings will be held via Zoom and everybody is welcome. Please email Billyjo Stretton to be added to the mailing list to receive links for each meeting. 

Wednesday 17 February

TBA (Herne Bay members only)

Wednesday 17 March 

Galapagos and Ecuador – Hazel Taylor

Saturday 3 April  CANCELLED

South East Cactus Mart,
Swalecliffe Community Centre
Full details

Wednesday 21 April  

A new talk – Kathy and Keith Flanagan

Wednesday 19 May  

Back to Bahia – John Hughes

Wednesday 16 June

TBA – Alice Vanden Bon

Wednesday 21 July

Argentina – Ian Woolnough

Wednesday 18 August

Euphorbias – Gillian Evison

Wednesday 15 September

Chile – Paul Klaassen

Saturday/Sunday 25/26 September

Zone 14 and Lullingstone Castle Mexican Weekend
Cacti at the Castle 11.00am–5.00pm
BCSS Members entry – £5.00

Wednesday 20 October

Utah, canyons and cacti – Mick Cotter

Wednesday 17 November

Club member's talk – Phillip Andrews

Wednesday 15 December

Christmas party

Meetings

Venue

Pettman House
Hanover Square
Herne Bay
CT6 5NY

Date

3rd Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm

For full details go to our meetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our contact page.

For information on other Branches in Kent and Surrey go to BCSS Zone 14.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales